Card
Chandra's Ignition

Sorcery


Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to each other creature and each opponent.

In the moment before her execution, she realized what it meant to be a pyromancer, to be alive, to be Chandra.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#137, Rare

Illustrated by: Eric Deschamps
Multiverse ID: 398416

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The creature is the source of the damage, not Chandra's Ignition. For example, Chandra's Ignition can have a white creature deal damage to a creature with protection from red.
  • 2015-06-22
    If the creature becomes an illegal target by the time Chandra's Ignition tries to resolve (perhaps because another player controls it or it's left the battlefield), Chandra's Ignition will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No damage will be dealt.
  • 2015-06-22
    Use the power of the target creature as Chandra's Ignition resolves to determine how much damage it deals to each other creature and each opponent.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.69 €2.00 0.02
$7.27