Card
Bonded Construct

Artifact Creature — Construct


Bonded Construct can't attack alone.

Loyal to a fault, it heeds its master's every command.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#223, Common

Illustrated by: Craig J Spearing
Multiverse ID: 398665

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Bonded Construct can be declared as an attacker only if another creature is declared as an attacker at the same time.
  • 2015-06-22
    If you control more than one creature that can't attack alone, they can attack together, even if no other creatures attack.
  • 2015-06-22
    Although Bonded Construct can't attack alone, other attacking creatures don't have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Bonded Construct could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls.
  • 2015-06-22
    If a creature that can't attack alone also must attack if able, its controller must attack with it and another creature if able.
  • 2015-06-22
    In a Two-Headed Giant game (or in another format using the shared team turns option), Bonded Construct can attack with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control attack.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.02 0.03