Card

Blood-Cursed Knight

Creature — Vampire Knight


As long as you control an enchantment, Blood-Cursed Knight gets +1/+1 and has lifelink. (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

"The bloodlust shall not control me, for my oath is my greatest compulsion."


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#211, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Winona Nelson
Multiverse ID: 398527

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    If you cast an Aura spell targeting a creature controlled by an opponent, you still control that Aura. It will count for Blood-Cursed Knight's ability.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.11 0.03