Card
Battlefield Forge

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
: Add or to your mana pool. Battlefield Forge deals 1 damage to you.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#244, Rare

Illustrated by: Darrell Riche
Multiverse ID: 398417

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.24 €1.37 0.23
$2.03 €1.31 0.21
$2.31 €1.38 0.21
$2.13 €1.13 0.27
$6.19 €1.76 1.71