Card
Alchemist's Vial

Artifact


When Alchemist's Vial enters the battlefield, draw a card.
, , Sacrifice Alchemist's Vial: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.

A weapon best suited for those with good aim and steady hands.


  Magic Origins (ORI)
#220, Common

Illustrated by: Lindsey Look
Multiverse ID: 398640

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Activating the last ability of Alchemist's Vial targeting a creature that's already attacking or blocking won't cause that creature to stop attacking or blocking. It will prevent that creature from attacking or blocking in any additional combat phases the turn may have (although this is unusual).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 €0.15 0.03
$0.25