Card

Aggravated Assault

Enchantment


: Untap all creatures you control. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.


  Onslaught (ONS)
#185, Rare

Illustrated by: Greg Staples
Multiverse ID: 40195

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    You will normally use this during your post-combat main phase so you can untap any creatures that attacked.
  • 2004-10-04
    If you have enough mana, the ability may be activated more than once in a turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$13.95 €5.52
$38.46 2.61
$16.90 €5.13 2.02