Card

Viridian Harvest

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant artifact
When enchanted artifact is put into a graveyard, you gain 6 life.

"In the midst of horror beyond imagining, I still see things that lift my heart." —Ezuri


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#125, Common

Illustrated by: Johann Bodin
Multiverse ID: 214388

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    If the enchanted artifact and Viridian Harvest are put into the graveyard at the same time, you'll still gain 6 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.18 €0.02 0.03