Card
Tezzeret's Gambit

Sorcery


( can be paid with either or 2 life.)
Draw two cards, then proliferate. (You choose any number of permanents and/or players with counters on them, then give each another counter of a kind already there.)


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#47, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 227547

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 2011-06-01
    To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 2011-06-01
    As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 2011-06-01
    If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.
  • 2011-06-01
    Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.81 €0.37
$0.63 €0.38
$0.60 €0.30 0.03
$0.53 €0.40 0.03
$0.41 €0.31 0.01