Card
Shrine of Limitless Power

Artifact


At the beginning of your upkeep or whenever you cast a black spell, put a charge counter on Shrine of Limitless Power.
, , Sacrifice Shrine of Limitless Power: Target player discards a card for each charge counter on Shrine of Limitless Power.


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#154, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Min Yum
Multiverse ID: 217980

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    Unlike most abilities that force a player to discard cards, this ability may be activated whenever you could cast an instant, including during your opponent's draw step after he or she has drawn a card.
  • 2011-06-01
    You can't force an opponent to discard a card he or she casts by activating the last ability in response. The spell is on the stack by then.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.07 0.03