Card
Ruthless Invasion

Sorcery


( can be paid with either or 2 life.)
Nonartifact creatures can't block this turn.

"For the survival of our people, every conflict must now end in retreat." —Pythor, Mirran resistance


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#93, Common

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 227528

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    A card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its mana cost is each color that appears in that mana cost, regardless of how that cost may have been paid.
  • 2011-06-01
    To calculate the converted mana cost of a card with Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, count each Phyrexian mana symbol as 1.
  • 2011-06-01
    As you cast a spell or activate an activated ability with one or more Phyrexian mana symbols in its cost, you choose how to pay for each Phyrexian mana symbol at the same time you would choose modes or choose a value for X.
  • 2011-06-01
    If you're at 1 life or less, you can't pay 2 life.
  • 2011-06-01
    Phyrexian mana is not a new color. Players can't add Phyrexian mana to their mana pools.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.04 0.03