Card
Remember the Fallen

Sorcery


Choose one or both —
• Return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand.
• Return target artifact card from your graveyard to your hand.

When the Mirrans had fallen, Planeswalkers carried the burden of remembrance.


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#21, Common

Illustrated by: Eric Deschamps
Multiverse ID: 218078

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    You choose which mode you're using — or whether to use both modes — as you're casting the spell. Once this choice is made, it can't be changed later while the spell is on the stack.
  • 2011-06-01
    If you choose both modes, and only one of the targeted cards is still a legal target when Remember the Fallen tries to resolve, only that card is returned to your hand.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.14 0.03