Card
Psychic Surgery

Enchantment


Whenever an opponent shuffles his or her library, you may look at the top two cards of that library. You may exile one of those cards. Then put the rest on top of that library in any order.


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#44, Rare

Illustrated by: Anthony Francisco
Multiverse ID: 214347

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    You look at the top two cards of that library as the triggered ability resolves. That happens after your opponent is done shuffling.
  • 2011-06-01
    If your opponent's library has one card in it and he or she is instructed to shuffle that library, Psychic Surgery will trigger. You may' exile the one card in that library.
  • 2011-06-01
    In most cases, Green Sun's Zenith instructs you to shuffle your library twice. Although shuffling that library only once is an acceptable shortcut, Psychic Surgery's ability will still trigger twice.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.37 €0.24 0.02