Card
Phyrexia's Core

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
, , Sacrifice an artifact: You gain 1 life.

"So even the heart of our world has succumbed." —Koth of the Hammer


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#165, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 218015

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    Once you activate the ability and sacrifice an artifact, it's too late for anyone to respond to try and prevent you from paying the cost.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.26 €0.19
$0.25
$0.24 €0.18 0.15
$0.25 €0.19 0.04