Card
Numbing Dose

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant artifact or creature
Enchanted permanent doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.
At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted permanent's controller, that player loses 1 life.


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#40, Common

Illustrated by: Brad Rigney
Multiverse ID: 218040

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    Numbing Dose may target and may enchant an untapped artifact or creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.02 0.03