Card
Leeching Bite

Instant


Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Another target creature gets -1/-1 until end of turn.

A substantial portion of Vorinclex's forces became fuel for the rest.


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#113, Common

Illustrated by: Cos Koniotis
Multiverse ID: 218028

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    If only one of the targeted creatures is still a legal target when Leeching Bite tries to resolve, that creature will still be affected, but the illegal target won't be.
  • 2011-06-01
    You need to be able to choose two different target creatures in order to cast Leeching Bite.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.01 0.03