Card

Ichor Explosion

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast Ichor Explosion, sacrifice a creature.
All creatures get -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the sacrificed creature's power.

The first explosion that didn't excite goblins.


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#64, Uncommon

Illustrated by: James Ryman
Multiverse ID: 218066

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    X is the power of the sacrificed creature as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2013-04-15
    You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you cannot sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 2013-04-15
    Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.22 €0.02 0.03