Card

Geth's Verdict

Instant


Target player sacrifices a creature and loses 1 life.

"Everyone should owe you something." —Geth, Lord of the Vault


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#61, Common

Illustrated by: Whit Brachna
Multiverse ID: 214376

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    As long as the player is a legal target when Geth's Verdict resolves, that player loses 1 life even if he or she didn't sacrifice a creature (most likely because he or she didn't control any).
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.45 €0.55 0.33