Card
Exclusion Ritual

Enchantment


Imprint — When Exclusion Ritual enters the battlefield, exile target nonland permanent.
Players can't cast spells with the same name as the exiled card.

"Your desires have become our discretion." —Izathel, priest of the Annex


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#10, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Daniel Ljunggren
Multiverse ID: 214364

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    If the exiled card somehow leaves exile, the last ability will no longer have any effect.
  • 2011-06-01
    In a Commander game, a player may replace Exclusion Ritual exiling his or her commander with putting that commander into the command zone. If this happens, Exclusion Ritual's last ability will have no effect.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.07 0.03