Card
Argent Mutation

Instant


Target permanent becomes an artifact in addition to its other types until end of turn.
Draw a card.

"My world is corrupted beyond cleansing. I must prevent this from happening to other worlds." —Karn


  New Phyrexia (NPH)
#27, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Jana Schirmer & Johannes Voss
Multiverse ID: 218001

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-06-01
    You can target an artifact with Argent Mutation. When it resolves, you'll simply draw a card.
  • 2011-06-01
    If the permanent is an illegal target when Argent Mutation tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.08 0.03