Card
Rhonas the Indomitable

Legendary Creature — God


Deathtouch, indestructible
Rhonas the Indomitable can't attack or block unless you control another creature with power 4 or greater.
: Another target creature gets +2/+0 and gains trample until end of turn.


  Masterpiece Series: Amonkhet Invocations (MPS_AKH)
#28, Special

Illustrated by: Jack Wang
Multiverse ID: 429887

Rhonas the Indomitable Commander decks
USD Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    You don't have to attack with another creature with power 4 or greater for Rhonas to be able to attack. The same is true of blocking.
  • 2017-04-18
    Once Rhonas has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another creature with power 4 or greater.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$48.96 3.86
$14.09 €12.12 1.65
$25.00