Card
Water Servant

Creature — Elemental


: Water Servant gets +1/-1 until end of turn.
: Water Servant gets -1/+1 until end of turn.

"This creature has innate perceptiveness. It knows when to rise and when to vanish into the tides." —Jestus Dreya, Of Elements and Eternity


  Modern Masters 2015 Edition (MM2)
#69, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 397694

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    You can activate Water Servant's second ability even if doing so would cause Water Servant's power to be less than 0.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.02 0.03
$0.20 €0.02 0.03
$0.21 €0.03 0.03