Card

Overwhelming Stampede

Sorcery


Until end of turn, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.

"I trust the instincts of any beast over the advice of any human who presumes to be an expert in the art of war." —Rinshel, elf insurgent


  Modern Masters 2015 Edition (MM2)
#153, Rare

Illustrated by: Steven Belledin
Multiverse ID: 397788

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.85 €0.62
$1.35 €0.48
$1.58 €0.49 0.02
$1.35 €0.62 0.07
$1.65 €0.69 0.02
$1.33 €0.59 0.02