Card

Mighty Leap

Instant


Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains flying until end of turn.

"The southern fortress taken by invaders? Heh, sure . . . when elephants fly." —Brezard Skeinbow, captain of the guard


  Modern Masters 2015 Edition (MM2)
#24, Common

Illustrated by: rk post
Multiverse ID: 397681

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    Giving a creature flying after it's already been blocked won't change or undo that block. If you want to affect what can block the creature, you must cast Mighty Leap during the declare attackers step at the latest.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.01 0.04
$0.15 €0.01 0.05
$0.16 €0.01 0.03
$0.18 €0.01 0.03
$0.19 €0.02 0.02
$0.20 €0.02
$0.19 €0.02 0.15
$0.17 €0.02 0.03
$0.18 €0.10 0.04
$0.15 €0.02 0.03