Card
Glassdust Hulk

Artifact Creature — Golem


Whenever another artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Glassdust Hulk gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn.
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)


  Modern Masters 2015 Edition (MM2)
#177, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 397807

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.12 0.03
$0.19 €0.12 0.03