Card
All Is Dust

Tribal Sorcery — Eldrazi


Each player sacrifices all colored permanents he or she controls.

"The emergence of the Eldrazi isn't necessarily a bad thing, as long as you've already lived a fulfilling and complete life without regrets." —Javad Nasrin, Ondu relic hunter


  Modern Masters 2015 Edition (MM2)
#1, Rare

Illustrated by: Jason Felix
Multiverse ID: 397750

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2010-06-15
    A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could).
  • 2010-06-15
    Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it's colorless.
  • 2010-06-15
    Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise.
  • 2010-06-15
    All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time.
  • 2013-07-01
    All Is Dust doesn't destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructibile can't save permanents from All Is Dust.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$6.72 €4.45 3.42
$7.36 €5.01 3.37
$9.26 €7.43 3.43
$5.21
$18.00