Card
Spatial Binding

Enchantment


Pay 1 life: Until your next upkeep, target permanent can't phase out.

Time is the one shackle you can't break. —Zhalfirin aphorism


  Mirage (MIR)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dom!
Multiverse ID: 3555

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    If used on an Aura and the permanent enchanted by that Aura phases out, the Aura will not phase out. It will stay on the battlefield and then immediately be put into the graveyard since the permanent it was enchanting is phased out.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.21 €0.13 0.02