Card
Meddle

Instant


If target spell has only one target and that target is a creature, change that spell's target to another creature.

"Shadimir was as surprised as he was relieved when the blow turned aside." —Afari, Tales


  Mirage (MIR)
Uncommon

Illustrated by: Brian Snõddy
Multiverse ID: 3344

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    Only works on spells with a single target, where that target is a creature. Will not work on spells that target a single creature and a player, for example.
PRINTS USD EUR
$0.24 €0.02
$0.24 €0.13