Card
Incinerate

Instant


Incinerate deals 3 damage to target creature or player. A creature dealt damage this way can't be regenerated this turn.

"Never taunt an embermage, 'What are you going to do about it?'" —Akin, seasoned askari


  Mirage (MIR)
Common

Illustrated by: Brian Snõddy
Multiverse ID: 3455

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2007-07-15
    Regeneration abilities that would affect that creature can still be activated; they just won't do anything. The creature can't be regenerated for any reason, even if an effect other than Incinerate would deal lethal damage to it or otherwise destroy it.