Card
Grave Servitude

Enchantment — Aura


You may cast Grave Servitude as though it had flash. If you cast it any time a sorcery couldn't have been cast, the controller of the permanent it becomes sacrifices it at the beginning of the next cleanup step.
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +3/-1 and is black.

"I no longer believe in a final resting place." —Shauku, Endbringer


  Mirage (MIR)
Common

Illustrated by: Adrian Smith
Multiverse ID: 3295

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The color change lasts only while this card is on the creature.
  • 2009-10-01
    The sacrifice occurs only if you cast it using its own ability. If you cast it using some other effect (for instance, if it gained flash from Vedalken Orrery), then it won't be sacrificed.
PRINTS USD EUR
$0.18 €0.04