Card
Snow-Covered Plains

Basic Snow Land — Plains



  Masters Edition II (ME2)
#241, Basic Land

Illustrated by: Christopher Rush
Multiverse ID: 184815

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    "Snow" has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.
  • 2008-10-01
    Since this is a basic land, you may have any number of it in a Constructed deck in any format in which the _Masters Edition II_ set, the _Coldsnap_ set, or the _Ice Age_ set is legal.
  • 2008-10-01
    In Limited events, you can't add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.
  • 2008-10-01
    Effects that target nonbasic lands can't target basic snow lands.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.41 €0.22 0.04
0.11
$0.90 €0.56 0.06
$1.12 €0.90