Card

Kjeldoran Dead

Creature — Skeleton


When Kjeldoran Dead enters the battlefield, sacrifice a creature.
: Regenerate Kjeldoran Dead.

"They shall kill those whom once they loved." —Lim-Dûl, the Necromancer


  Masters Edition II (ME2)
#98, Common

Illustrated by: Melissa A. Benson
Multiverse ID: 184641

Rulings

  • 2004-10-04
    The sacrifice is a triggered ability and not a cost.
  • 2008-10-01
    When Kjeldoran Dead's enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don't control any other creatures, you must sacrifice Kjeldoran Dead itself.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.23 €0.06
$0.20 €0.02
$0.19 €0.15 0.57
$0.29