Card

Gorilla Shaman

Creature — Ape Shaman


: Destroy target noncreature artifact with converted mana cost X.

"Each generation teaches the next that artifice is the enemy of natural order." —Kaysa, elder druid of the Juniper Order


  Masters Edition II (ME2)
#129, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Anthony S. Waters
Multiverse ID: 184693

Rulings

  • 2008-10-01
    A tip on how this math works: The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 0 is + + = . The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 1 is + + = . The cost to destroy a noncreature artifact with converted mana cost 2 is + + = . And so on.