Card
Nevinyrral's Disk

Artifact


Nevinyrral's Disk enters the battlefield tapped.
, : Destroy all artifacts, creatures, and enchantments.


  Masters Edition (ME1)
#160, Rare

Illustrated by: Mark Tedin
Multiverse ID: 159266

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    You don't sacrifice Nevinyrral's Disk to activate its ability. It's destroyed as part of the ability's resolution if it's still on the battlefield. If an effect gives Nevinyrral's Disk indestructible or regenerates it, it stays on the battlefield.