Card
Venom Sliver

Creature — Sliver


Sliver creatures you control have deathtouch. (Any amount of damage a creature with deathtouch deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

"We attacked with arrows dipped in poison. The slivers that did not die began to change." —Hastric, Thunian scout


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#1367, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dave Kendall

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
  • 2014-07-18
    Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don’t grant bonuses to your opponents’ Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers.
  • 2014-07-18
    Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.53 €1.69 0.03
$1.43