Card

Sphinx's Tutelage

Enchantment


Whenever you draw a card, target opponent puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard. If they're both nonland cards that share a color, repeat this process.
: Draw a card, then discard a card.

"You've never considered the implications of dealing with another telepath, Jace."


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#502, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Slawomir Maniak

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won’t cause the process to repeat.
  • 2015-06-22
    The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.63 €0.97 0.02
$1.46