Card

Smiting Helix

Sorcery


Smiting Helix deals 3 damage to any target and you gain 3 life.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Malice is appropriate when vengeance is called for.


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#777, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Evan Shipard

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2019-06-14
    Smiting Helix is always a black spell. It’s not red and white if you cast it for its flashback cost.
  • 2019-06-14
    If the chosen target is an illegal target by the time Smiting Helix tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 3 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.14 0.03
$0.25