Card

Nantuko Husk

Creature — Zombie Insect


Sacrifice a creature: Nantuko Husk gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

"The soul sheds light, and death is its shadow. When the light dims, life and death embrace."—Nantuko teaching


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#720, Common

Illustrated by: Carl Critchlow

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    You can sacrifice Nantuko Husk itself to activate its own ability. However, the only thing that will do is put Nantuko Husk into the graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.19 €0.09 0.03
$0.25 €0.50 0.04
$0.28 €0.15 0.03
$0.25 €0.05 0.03
$0.22 €0.12 0.04
$0.21