Card

Icy Manipulator

Artifact


, : Tap target artifact, creature, or land.

Ice may thaw, but malice never does.


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#1596, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Titus Lunter

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2018-04-27
    Once a player announces that they’re casting a spell or activating an ability, no player may take other actions until the spell or ability has been paid for. Notably, other players can’t try to tap that player’s permanents to stop them from paying or to stop them from producing enough mana.