Card
Frost Lynx

Creature — Elemental Cat


When Frost Lynx enters the battlefield, tap target creature an opponent controls. That creature doesn't untap during its controller's next untap step.

It readily attacks much larger prey, knowing retaliation is impossible.


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#388, Common

Illustrated by: Izzy

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Frost Lynx’s triggered ability can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.06 0.05
$0.18 €0.05
$0.15 €0.03 0.04
$0.15 €0.08 0.03
$0.25