Card

Battle Mastery

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

"There is elegance in all the Ojutai do—even their killing." —Kirada, Silumgar enforcer


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#34, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Viktor Titov

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won’t assign combat damage in the second one.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.09
$0.25 €0.07 0.04
$0.24 €0.09 0.04
$0.25 €0.13 0.14
$0.25 €0.11 0.03
$0.25