Card

Ahn-Crop Crasher

Creature — Minotaur Warrior


Haste
You may exert Ahn-Crop Crasher as it attacks. When you do, target creature can't block this turn. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.)

"Hesitation breeds dissension. To be worthy of the next life, you must never look back." —Anep, vizier of Hazoret


  Mystery Booster (MB1)
#833, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Seb McKinnon

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2017-04-18
    All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared.
  • 2017-04-18
    If a creature has a targeted triggered ability that triggers when you exert it, you can exert it even if there isn’t a legal target for that triggered ability.
  • 2017-04-18
    If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step.
  • 2017-04-18
    If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything.
  • 2017-04-18
    You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.19 0.04
$0.25