Card
Voracious Hydra

Creature — Hydra


Trample
Voracious Hydra enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it.
When Voracious Hydra enters the battlefield, choose one —
• Double the number of +1/+1 counters on Voracious Hydra.
• Voracious Hydra fights target creature you don't control.


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#200, Rare

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 466954

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Because fighting isn’t combat damage, trample has no effect during the fight.
  • 2019-07-12
    If the target of Voracious Hydra’s second mode isn’t a legal target as the ability resolves, or if Voracious Hydra has left the battlefield, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. The ability won’t change to the first mode if the target is illegal.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.49 €3.02 1.16
$7.45
$4.26