Card
Tomebound Lich

Creature — Zombie Wizard


Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)
Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)
Whenever Tomebound Lich enters the battlefield or deals combat damage to a player, draw a card, then discard a card.


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#219, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Cristi Balanescu
Multiverse ID: 466973

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    You draw a card and discard a card all while Tomebound Lich’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.13 0.03