Card

Thirsting Bloodlord

Creature — Vampire


Other Vampires you control get +1/+1.

"A whole life, full of memories and experience, love and sorrow, drained drop by drop into this bottle. Could any feast be more glorious?"


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#293, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Joseph Meehan
Multiverse ID: 469846

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other Vampires you control may become lethal if Thirsting Bloodlord leaves the battlefield during that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.81 5.35