Card
Sleep Paralysis

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
When Sleep Paralysis enters the battlefield, tap enchanted creature.
Enchanted creature doesn't untap during its controller's untap step.

Sleep doesn't always mean rest.


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#75, Common

Illustrated by: Josu Hernaiz
Multiverse ID: 466829

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Sleep Paralysis tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its ability won’t trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.04 0.01
$0.14 €0.02 0.03
$0.15 €0.02 0.03