Card

Scorch Spitter

Creature — Elemental Lizard


Whenever Scorch Spitter attacks, it deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.

"Yes, she can be a nuisance. But at least my tea never gets cold." —Marlan Farthwald, innkeeper


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#159, Common

Illustrated by: Johan Grenier
Multiverse ID: 466913

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    The damage Scorch Spitter deals as its ability resolves isn’t combat damage.
  • 2019-07-12
    If the planeswalker Scorch Spitter is attacking is reduced to 0 loyalty from the damage caused by its ability, Scorch Spitter continues to attack. It can be blocked, and it won’t deal any combat damage if it’s not blocked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.07 0.05