Card
Rubblebelt Recluse

Creature — Ogre Berserker


Rubblebelt Recluse attacks each combat if able.

Joining a guild, even the Gruul, would mean giving up some of his independence. He'd rather smash what he wants to smash.


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#334, Common

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros
Multiverse ID: 469887

USD Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If Rubblebelt Recluse can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.08 0.01
$0.15 €0.02 0.01