Card

Retributive Wand

Artifact


, : Retributive Wand deals 1 damage to any target.
When Retributive Wand is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, it deals 5 damage to any target.

"The last blast is the biggest." —Sargis Haz, artificer


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#236, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Zezhou Chen
Multiverse ID: 466990

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Retributive Wand’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you wish. You’ll need to use another spell or ability to break it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.06 0.04