Card
Rabid Bite

Sorcery


Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.

"You should have seen the look on both their faces." —Morkamp, Lambholt innkeeper


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#190, Common

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 466944

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If either creature is an illegal target as Rabid Bite tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.04 0.03
$0.15 €0.08 0.04
$0.20 €0.01 0.03
$0.17 €0.05 0.03