Card

Natural End

Instant


Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 3 life.

The haunted blade shattered, and the geist drifted gratefully to the Blessed Sleep.


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#183, Common

Illustrated by: Scott Chou
Multiverse ID: 466937

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If the target artifact or enchantment is an illegal target by the time Natural End tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do gain life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.04 0.04
$0.17 €0.10 0.03